The Curse of Einstein’s Pencil (Bea Garcia) by Deborah Zemke

Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0

About the Book – The Curse of Einstein’s Pencil (Bea Garcia)


Bea’s artistic gifts lead to a special new friendship in book two of this funny illustrated chapter book series for fans of Amelia’s Notebook and Judy Moody Bea Garcia is looking for a new best friend, and she almost has one–the smartest girl in school, Judith Einstein. So when Einstein asks Bea to be her partner in the upcoming school geography contest, Bea is thrilled…at first. Schoolwork comes so easily to Einstein that Bea thinks the secret might be Einstein’s special pencil. But when Bea takes Einstein’s pencil home, it’s not quite what she expected. [wpsm_button color=”red” size=”Small” link=”https://www.anrdoezrs.net/click-9100514-13423012?url=https://www.betterworldbooks.com/product/detail/The-Curse-of-Einstein-s-Pencil–Bea-Garcia–9780803741553%3Futm_source%3DCJ_feed&cjsku=9780803741553″ class=”btn btn-success” border_radius=”32″ target=”_blank” rel=”nofollow”] View More[/wpsm_button]

$5.48

SKU: 9780803741553 Category: Tag:
Shipping Global

About the Book – The Curse of Einstein’s Pencil (Bea Garcia)


Bea’s artistic gifts lead to a special new friendship in book two of this funny illustrated chapter book series for fans of Amelia’s Notebook and Judy Moody Bea Garcia is looking for a new best friend, and she almost has one–the smartest girl in school, Judith Einstein. So when Einstein asks Bea to be her partner in the upcoming school geography contest, Bea is thrilled…at first. Schoolwork comes so easily to Einstein that Bea thinks the secret might be Einstein’s special pencil. But when Bea takes Einstein’s pencil home, it’s not quite what she expected. [wpsm_button color=”red” size=”Small” link=”https://www.anrdoezrs.net/click-9100514-13423012?url=https://www.betterworldbooks.com/product/detail/The-Curse-of-Einstein-s-Pencil–Bea-Garcia–9780803741553%3Futm_source%3DCJ_feed&cjsku=9780803741553″ class=”btn btn-success” border_radius=”32″ target=”_blank” rel=”nofollow”] View More[/wpsm_button]



VPNs for Every One

Proton FREE VPN (Zero Cost)

ProtonVPN became the first fully open source and audited VPN in the world!

VPN services can technically access some very sensitive user data, which is why users should choose services with a track record for transparency and security.

[wpsm_button color="red" size="Small" link="http://bit.ly/pn_vpn" icon="link" class="btn btn-success" border_radius="32" target="_blank" rel="nofollow"] Free 2 Check[/wpsm_button]

VPN highly recommended for Privacy

A premium VPN provider runs all servers in RAM-disk mode has Outstanding privacy features than any other VPNs of 2020.

[wpsm_button color="red" size="Small" link="http://bit.ly/pp_vpn" icon="link" class="btn btn-success" border_radius="32" target="_blank" rel="nofollow"] Free 2 Check[/wpsm_button]

High Speed VPN

[wpsm_button color="red" size="Small" link="http://bit.ly/express_vpn_" icon="link" class="btn btn-success" border_radius="32" target="_blank" rel="nofollow"] Free 2 Check[/wpsm_button]

Cheapest VPN with Powerful Features

[wpsm_button color="red" size="Small" link="http://bit.ly/su_vpn" icon="link" border_radius="32" target="_blank" rel="nofollow"] Free 2 Check[/wpsm_button]

$1/m Reliable VPN that allows you to pay monthly - No more yearly payments

Free VPN Servers (Zero Cost)

[wpsm_button color="red" size="Small" link="http://bit.ly/ws_vpn" icon="link" border_radius="32" target="_blank" rel="nofollow"] Free 2 Check[/wpsm_button]

[wpsm_button color="red" size="Small" link="http://bit.ly/linksys_wrt1900" icon="link" class="btn btn-success" border_radius="32" target="_blank" rel="nofollow"] Free 2 Check[/wpsm_button]